logo

Add an post

Please login to create an post.

Review of GoldBet

I recommend Gold bet has great odds easy system to use great customer service.
2 weeks ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
0
Votes

Odds

Gold bet has great odds best withdrawal and deposit system easy to use the app I really enjoy using Gold bet I highly recommend it.
2 weeks ago
Bookie Promotion
0 comments
1
Votes

Goldbet is the go to for great customer service and fast reply

Goldbet have been a great decision are made signing up, great customer And fast reply.
2 weeks ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
1
Votes

Honest review for GoldBet

Top bookie in the game. Never offline even during public holidays which is rare. 24/7 instant deposits and withdrawals. Crazy fast customer service replies and very helpful. Odds boost and bonuses are plentiful - #1 bookie in Aus.
1 month ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
0
Votes

Ultrabet is the choice

Ultrabet is easily the best betting site around at the moment. Friendly and helpful staff. Bonus offers for loyalty. You don't get fobbed off when you make contact like the other agencies. Withdrawals are basically instant which is a huge benefit. The other betting agencies I was with I had to wait, and on weekends it was always delayed. Ultrabet deposits into account on weekends.
2 months ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
1
Votes

Review of BET365

Bet365 have terrible customer service or should I say lack of it. Their back office functions are located in the UK so when you call the local service line they don’t have access to much of the detail they require to resolve issues. My experience commenced over a month ago when Bet365 rejected a deposit to my betting account because it exceeded the deposit limit by $50. I was not even aware there was a deposit limit and believe Bet365 applied a tiered default limit to it but they insist I initiated it. Not so! They never advised me of the rejection and I only found out following calls I made to ascertain as to why funds were not in my account. Bet 365 refuse to credit my Bank account and insist on returning the money to my Bank for them to credit my account. After 35 days I have yet to receive my money which is totally unacceptable. I have sent numerous emails and made several phone calls to Bet365 but have been “fobbed” off every time. If I want to speak to a Supervisor I was advised they will get back to me within 72 hours. Nobody in this organisation will take accountability and every email I receive is signed off by a different person. I feel they just hope I go away and they will just keep MY money. I would recommend anybody considering opening an account with Bet365 NOT to do so. There are other Corporates such as Ladbrokes, Sportsbet ets who have fantastic customer service in place.
3 months ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
0
Votes

GoldBet Review

Withdrawals within one hour into your bank account. Great customer service.great loyalty and freebies best service I have ever used.
3 months ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
0
Votes

Chasebet

If you are looking for a new bookie to try, why not try Chasebet! Local bookmaker with fantastic promotional offers that are consistently on. Friendly and prompt service has made my experience unreal. Will be betting with them in future.
3 months ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
1
Votes

Honest review for GoldBet

Hey guys just want to say a big Thankyou to Goldbet. They have been fantastic betting site and I love their products and promotions. Couldn’t recommend it any higher to people who like to have a punt online.
3 months ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
0
Votes

Review of BudgetBet

The worst odds I have ever seen, rope you in with promos but have absolutely disgusting odds. A quick example: Temerity Belle had 4.2 vs 9.6 on betfair. DO NOT USE
3 months ago
Bookie Review
0 comments
0
Votes