logo
All bookmakers
8/10

GoldBet

Relatively new bookie from the founder of Beteasy and ClassicBet. The website is a generation 2 created by GenerationWeb. It is very easy to use and has almost everything including SGM aon AFL, League and Basketball. Their service is amazing with live chat times very good. They offer sports match unseen for the major sites with an amazing racing product. We are getting good feedback on their bonus offers and promos for existing clients.
54 User Reviews
Odds
Site Rating: 8/10
User Rating: 9/10
Website
Site Rating: 8/10
User Rating: 8/10
Customer Service
Site Rating: 8/10
User Rating: 8/10
Promotions
Site Rating: 8/10
User Rating: 8/10
I recommend Gold bet has great odds easy system to use great customer service.
2 weeks ago
Top bookie in the game. Never offline even during public holidays which is rare. 24/7 instant deposits and withdrawals. Crazy fast customer service replies and very helpful. Odds boost and bonuses are plentiful - #1 bookie in Aus.
1 month ago
Withdrawals within one hour into your bank account. Great customer service.great loyalty and freebies best service I have ever used.
3 months ago
Great smaller Aussie betting company. The app is simple to use and customer service is always extremely quick to reply. I personally use GoldBet for their 1hr withdrawals straight into my commbank account. Definitely recommended
4 months ago
Great Bookie
Top class market selection
Very generous with promotional markets
Customer service 10/10
4 months ago
Top notch bookie. 10/10 on everything. Service, odds & promotions. Fastest deposits & withdrawals, instant customer service via chat, feels as if you’re at a local venue except with the addition with many promotions & features such as boosted odds, bonuses, etc. Beats any other bookie to date and is definitely worth signing up to if you haven’t.
5 months ago
Great app great features. Great customer service and great promotions. 24/7 withdrawals and chat which really help you out when needed. Easy verification as well
6 months ago
By far the best bookie I’ve been apart of.
Customer service is second to none, great promos and odds are always on par with other companies.
10/10 from me :)
8 months ago
Best bookie offers instant withdraws deposit match bonuses has great odds and promotions on and look after you if you have had a bad week 10/10 loyal to this one
8 months ago
Instant withdrawals friendly staff great Australian fair dinkum bookie
9 months ago
top lads here always offering the best odds good promos on the weekend and will treat you right best place i’ve been and will continue punting here look after you well. Quick as withdraws faster then any other place
9 months ago
worst app ive ever used horrible customer service very rude and takes days for them to reply by email
10 months ago
Fantastic when U need support there there Goldbet 🤛
10 months ago
gold bet is probably the best app ive used in 10 plus years of punting great odds customer service is second to none great offers and easy to use app couldn't recommend any more
10 months ago
Amazing app amazing customer service
10 months ago
Best app I’ve personally used great promotions good customer service just a great bookie
10 months ago
one of the best apps i’ve ever personally used always have the best promotions and they’re customer service is nothing short of amazing, highly recommend these guys to anyone
10 months ago
Live chat is great very active in replying. Promotions are always given, everytime I have asked. Would recommend this to any punter who are looking for match deposits because they always pull through
11 months ago
This is one of the best app I had ever used. I recommend pointers to use this app. Goldbet is the best app I have ever used, And great customer service & fast reply.
1 year ago
Lovely customer service fast past out
1 year ago